Contact Hirepool Vehicle Rentals

Search Hirepool

Contact Vehicle Rentals

National Support Office

Penrose Vehicle Rentals

Address

4 Holloway Place
Penrose
Auckland 1061

Phone 09 5731664
Email mtwellington.vehicles@hirepool.co.nz

More

Henderson Vehicle Rentals

Address

166A Central Park Drive
Henderson
Auckland 610

Phone 09 8388089
Email henderson.vehicles@hirepool.co.nz

More

Hamilton Vehicle Rentals

Address

20 Lincoln Street
Frankton
Hamilton 3204

Phone 07 8477789
Email Hamilton.vehicles@hirepool.co.nz

More

Palmerston North Vehicle Rentals

Address

365 Rangitikei Street
Palmerston North 4412

Phone 06 357 1160
Email Palmerstonnorth.Vehicles@hirepool.co.nz

More

Wellington Vehicle Rentals

Address

7 Port Road
Seaview, Lower Hutt
Wellington 5010

Phone 04 5890371
Email wellington.vehicles@hirepool.co.nz

More

Christchurch Vehicle Rentals

Address

501 Blenheim Road
Sockburn
Christchurch 8042

Phone 03 3488219
Email christchurch.vehicles@hirepool.co.nz

More

Dunedin Vehicle Rentals

Address

66 Cumberland Street
Dunedin Central
Dunedin 9016

Phone 03 4779950
Email dunedin.vehicles@hirepool.co.nz

More